• Wang Lee Hom - Ni De Ai (Tw-Music)


    ~ * ~ * ~

     

    Paroles


    Yi jing duo shao nian hou gan jue xiang cai fa sheng guo
    Ji de ni shuo de hua ji de ni de wen rou
    Zai yan wu mi man zhong wo jin le ni de shou
    Xiang shi yu hou chu xian cai hong pei zhao wo zou
    Yi zhi dao tian chang di jiu

    Ni de ai shi wei yi rang wo jian chi de li you
    Bu hui zai wang ji ni cun zai wo de xin zhong
    Ni de ai shi wei yi rang wo jian jiang de li you
    Yuan lai zai ni yan zhong ni cong mei fang qi guo wo

    Wo zhong yu cai ming liao ni de ai you duo me zhong yao
    Zai ye bu hui li kai ni wen nuan de huai bao
    Shi jian de hun luan zhong kan dao ni zai shen hou
    Jiu xiang tian shi ban zai wei xiao fen fen miao miao
    Yi zhi dao tian huang di lao

    Ni de ai shi wei yi rang wo jian chi de li you
    Bu hui zai wang ji ni cun zai wo de xin zhong
    Ni de ai shi wei yi rang wo jian jiang de li you
    Yuan lai zai ni yan zhong ni cong mei fang qi guo wo

    Jue ding yao rang ni de ai zhao liang wo nei xin
    Zhong xin mian dui wo zi ji zai ye bu huai yi
    Ni jiu shi suo you yi yi suo you yuan yin

    Ni de ai shi wei yi rang wo jian chi de li you
    Bu hui zai wang ji ni cun zai wo de xin zhong
    Ni de ai shi wei yi rang wo jian jiang de li you
    Yuan lai zai ni yan zhong ni cong mei fang qi guo wo

     

    ~ * ~ * ~

     

    Mon avis

    Ni De Ai est une petite ballade fort sympathique. Bon, d'accord ça commence par une fusillade et un mort, mais ça ne dure pas longtemps, promis... :wink:

    La chanson et la musique sont vraiment douces sans pour autant que l'on ai envie de s'endormir en les écoutant. Wang Lee Hom a une belle voix qui ressort encore plus pendant le refrain.

    Le clip raconte une histoire et ça, j'adore. ^^
    Il est sans prétention et sans chichis, bien que j'aurais aimé savoir s'il connaissait la jeune femme blonde ou si c'est juste une inconnue.
    Quant à la morale de ce clip, il peut y en avoir deux :
    Dieu fait des miracles !
    ou
    La drogue est ton ennemie !
    :youpla:

    Ou alors il est lui aussi mort en voulant sauver la jeune femme et se retrouve au paradis ?

    Pour résumer, je donne un 7/10 pour la chanson et 7/10 pour le clip, ce qui nous fait une bonne moyenne de 14/20. ^^

    « K-Much (avec Yoo Ara [HELLOVENUS]) - December 24 (K-Music)MYNAME - Too very So Much (K-Music) »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 9 Mai 2019 à 14:30

    Un super artiste ! Je l'aime beaucoup comme chanteur et acteur !

      • Samedi 13 Janvier à 00:14

        Je ne le connais pas en tant qu'acteur, mais c'est effectivement un très bon chanteur. ^^

    2
    Mardi 2 Janvier à 07:46
    Hell there! This iis my 1st comment here soo I just wanted to give a quick shout oout and say I rwally enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Appreciate it!
    3
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 13:15
    If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies after that he mudt be visit this site and be uup to date everyday.
    4
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 20:10
    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to understnd a lot approximately this, such ass you wrote the guide in it orr something. I think that youu simply could do with a few percrnt to drive thhe message home a bit, but instead of that, that is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I'll certainly be back.
    5
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 21:53
    This article is in fac a nice one it helps new the webb people, whho are wishing for blogging.
    6
    Mercredi 24 Janvier à 09:25
    It's awesome tto pay a quick visjt this site and readjng the views of all feiends about this article, while I am also eager of getting know-how.
    7
    Mercredi 24 Janvier à 19:12
    Can you tell us ore about this? I'd love to find out some additional information.
    8
    Vendredi 9 Février à 14:29
    Hello, after reading this remarkable post i am also glad to share mmy experience here with friends.
    9
    Dimanche 11 Février à 13:26
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme iin our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.
    10
    Vendredi 16 Février à 22:22
    Admiring the persistence you put into youir website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog everdy once in a whuile that isn't the same unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic read! I've bookmarked your siute and I'm including your RSS feedfs to my Google account.
    11
    Mardi 20 Février à 01:30
    Howdy! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs upp for the great info you have got right here on this post. I'll bee coming back to your website for more soon.
    12
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:09
    Incredible! This blog loioks exactly like my old one! It's on a totally different topic but it has pretty muc the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!
    13
    Mercredi 21 Février à 03:23
    There is certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I really like all the points you made.
    14
    Jeudi 22 Février à 10:54
    Wonderful blog! I fond it hile searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you
    15
    Vendredi 23 Février à 17:14
    Hey! Do you uuse Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.
    16
    Lundi 26 Février à 14:33
    Hi, constantly i used to check weblog posts here iin the early hours in the dawn, because i love to gain knowledge of more and more.
    17
    Samedi 2 Mars à 23:53
    Wonderful bewt ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog website? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provuded bright cleaar concept
    18
    Mardi 5 Mars à 21:49
    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog webb site? The acount aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bbit acquainted of this ykur broadcast offered bright clear idea
    19
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 01:55
    If some one needs expert view on the topic of running a blog after thwt i dvise him/her to pay a visit this web site, Keep up the nice work.
    20
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 20:30
    What's up, after reading this remarkable post i am too delighted to share my familiarity here with friends.
    21
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 23:10
    What's up to every , for the reason that I am truly eager of reading this weblog's post to be updated onn a regular basis. It consists of goold data.
    22
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 20:07
    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers
    23
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 04:14
    After I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from that service? Kudos!
    24
    Ted
    Lundi 25 Mars à 17:07
    Thanks , I've just been searching for info about this subject for a while and yours is the best I've came upon till now. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive about the source?
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :