• Lee Seung Gi - Because you're my woman (K-Music)


    ~ * ~ * ~

     

    Paroles

    Traduction
    Narul dongsenguroman gunyang gujongdoroman
    Gwiyobdago hajiman nunan nee yojaya
    Niga mwol algenyago khumyon alge doendago
    Kabundago hajiman nunan nege yojaya
    Nunaga nugul mannadunji
    Ugul manna mworhadunji
    Nan gunyang gidarilpun
    Nunan ne yojanikka nonun ne yojajikka
    Norago burulke mworago hadunji
    Namjaro nukkidorog kwag anajulke
    Norago burulke mworago hadun sanggwanobsoyo
    Nollaji marayo
    Algobomyon orin yojaranikka

    Odil gada wanunji odiga aphungonji
    Sulphoboineyo nunadabji anhneyo
    Susunil inyago musunirinyago
    Marhebora hedoni moril sudadumneyo
    Nuga nunarul ullindamyon
    Gu nuga dwegongane nan jolde chamji anha
    Nunan ne yojanikka
    Nonun ne yojanikka
    Norago burulke mworago hadunji
    Sulphumi ijhyojidorog kwag anajulke
    Norago burulke mworago hadun sanggwanobsoyo
    Nepume angyoyo
    Algobomyon yorin yojaranikka

    Johahanikka ironun gogeji
    Iromyon andoenungo arayo
    Johahanikka johahanikka
    Nunan neyojanikka
    Nonun ne yojanikka
    Nege michyossunikka
    Mianhe hajima nan hengboghanikka
    Nol baraman bwado nan nunmuri hullo
    Norago burulke mworago hadun sanggwanobsoyo
    Gyotheman issoyo
    Gyolgugen non ne yojaranikka
    Only as a dongseng, just that much you think I'm adorable
    But noona you are woman to me
    You say "what do you know ? " "you'll understand when you're older"
    You say that I'm acting rashly but noona you re a woman to me
    No matter who you meet or whoever you meet and no matter what you do
    I can only wait

    Because noona is woman, because you are my woman

    I'll call you by you, no matter what you say
    So that you can feel me as a man, I'll hold you tightly
    I'll call you by you. No matter what you say, I don't care
    Don't be surprised.
    If you really look, you are a young girl

    Where have you gone ? Where do you hurt ?
    You look sad. Noona, it doesn't suit you
    When I ask you "has something happened ? "
    "What happened", you just tousle my hair
    If someone makes noona cry,
    Whoever that might be I'm not going to stand it

    Because noona is my woman, becaue you are my woman

    I'll call you by you, no matter what you say
    So that you can forget your sadness, I'll hold you tightly
    I'll call you by you. No matter what you say, I don't care
    Be in my embrace
    If you really look, you are a young girl

    Becaue I like you I must be doing this.
    I know that this isn't right
    Because I like you... Because I like you...
    Because noona is my woman, because you are my woman
    Because you drive me insane

    Don't be sorry, because I'm happy
    Even if I look at you, I shed tears
    I'll call you by you. No matter what you say, I don't care
    Just be my side

    In the end I'm telling you you are my woman

     

    ~ * ~ * ~

     

    Mon avis :

    J'aime beaucoup cette chanson qui est celle qui a fait connaître Lee Seung Gi, surtout par son thème : celui d'un adolescent amoureux d'une femme plus âgée. Elle a apparemment fait pas mal de bruit et a lancé sa carrière de chanteur, heureusement pour nos oreilles (et nos yeux <3 ). ^^
    Elle mêle douceur et puissance, amour et passion, courage et inconscience.
    Une merveille que je ne me lasse pas d'écouter. ^^

    Concernant le clip, il est comme je l'aime : avec une histoire, celle de cet adolescent amoureux de cette femme de quelques années son aînée, jaloux de ses relations, prêt à tout pour elle, mais aussi discret à l'école, voire victime de ijime.

    Pour la note, je mettrais un gros 9/10 à la chanson ainsi qu'au clip. Ce qui nous ferait une excellente moyenne de 18/20 ! ^^

    « Übel Blatt T0 - Etorouji Shiono (Manga)Tank Lu - Dou Niu, Yao Bu Yao (Tw-Music) »

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :